Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

You can always expect world-class service and selection at Bob Weaver Auto. In fact, it’s our personal approach that continues to bring our customers back time and time again. Just what is it about Bob Weaver Auto that sets it apart from the competition? There is no one more qualified to answer that question than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Bob Weaver Auto customers, many of who have been shopping with us for many years. We invite you to look around and hope you will leave a review of your own once you have been to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
73 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zach Hess 21 Jun 2017
Great customer service! Didn't have the color I wanted but they went and got it for me!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis 15 Jun 2017
My salesman Allen made the buying process a breeze.
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry 01 Jun 2017
I purchased a new Dodge truck and was very satisfied with the kindness shown to me by everyone at the dealership. It was very much appreciated. I have always received good service at Bob Weaver's when I was purchasing a vehicle or bringing a vehicle in for service. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joey 30 May 2017
I was on the market for a new Patriot. The team at Bob Weaver help me out and had me in my new Jeep that day. I'm very satisfied with the service they provided. :-)
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom Osowski 30 May 2017
Just bought a Cherokee latitude from bob weaver. I can't say one negative thing about it. My salesperson stacey had all of my paperwork ready when I got there. It only took a few phone calls and an hour and 15 minutes at the dealership and I drove away in a new car. Everything they told me over the ...phone was true. The last new car dealership I went to told me a long list of lies to get me in the door I spent 4 hours there and left with the car I drove there in. If your looking for a car I highly recommend them Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Warren Egebo 23 May 2017
My salesman Jack Killian was very helpful in finding the used SUV equinox that fit my needs.. I would recommend Bob Weaver as a great place to get a new or used vehicle. It is my second vehicle bought there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ed V 11 May 2017
I had the fortune of talking to Mr Weaver himself along with Nate Snyder. And the truly exciting part of the car buying experience was that I told Bob what I could afford and he found the perfect car for us. We didn't spend a penny more. In fact the car came in under budget. That was the first time... in all my years of car buying experience where that happened! I can not imagine buying a car anywhere else in the future! Thank you, Ed ( A very grateful customer ) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gregory Schappell 15 Apr 2017
My whole experience was great. They didn't try to push me above what I told them I was comfortable as far as payment, selling price, mileage. I will definitely visit this dealership first when car shopping again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer 13 Apr 2017
They listened to every word I said and were beyond helpful and friendly. They stayed late on a Friday night to make my purchase complete
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron 12 Apr 2017
The amount of time I needed to wait for my car to be completed. They came out and explained everything to me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.