Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

You can always expect world-class service and selection at Bob Weaver Auto. In fact, it’s our personal approach that continues to bring our customers back time and time again. Just what is it about Bob Weaver Auto that sets it apart from the competition? There is no one more qualified to answer that question than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Bob Weaver Auto customers, many of who have been shopping with us for many years. We invite you to look around and hope you will leave a review of your own once you have been to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so.

Customer Lobby
78 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark Voydik 30 Jul 2017
Can't imagine shopping elsewhere. This is fifth car purchase in five years (5 for 5) Sales Service, Service And Management Depts. treat u like a customer, nowadays gone by the way of the Do Do Bird), but they get it right treating you w/ courtesy & respect cradle to grave through the experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amanda Swartz 12 Jul 2017
I have never felt more welcomed than at Bob Weavers. My salesman John DiBlasi has excellent customer service skills and makes the whole process fun and fast. I would recommend anyone there but definitely John.
5 rate
Cars.com
Doug G 05 Jul 2017
My experience dealing with Mr. Jack Killian was a true pleasure and his honesty and professionalism made the purchase of my new vehicle a great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Phil 28 Jun 2017
Got a nice car for an unbelievable price. Great experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jenna M. Troutman 27 Jun 2017
We had a wonderful experience at Bob Weaver. We purchased a 2017 Dodge Caravan with the help of the saleswoman Stacey. She went above and beyond for my family making sure we had an affordable payment and multiple rebates. I would highly recommend them and will be back in two years to purchase a new ...vehicle again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Zach Hess 21 Jun 2017
Great customer service! Didn't have the color I wanted but they went and got it for me!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis 15 Jun 2017
My salesman Allen made the buying process a breeze.
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry 01 Jun 2017
I purchased a new Dodge truck and was very satisfied with the kindness shown to me by everyone at the dealership. It was very much appreciated. I have always received good service at Bob Weaver's when I was purchasing a vehicle or bringing a vehicle in for service. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joey 30 May 2017
I was on the market for a new Patriot. The team at Bob Weaver help me out and had me in my new Jeep that day. I'm very satisfied with the service they provided. :-)
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom Osowski 30 May 2017
Just bought a Cherokee latitude from bob weaver. I can't say one negative thing about it. My salesperson stacey had all of my paperwork ready when I got there. It only took a few phone calls and an hour and 15 minutes at the dealership and I drove away in a new car. Everything they told me over the ...phone was true. The last new car dealership I went to told me a long list of lies to get me in the door I spent 4 hours there and left with the car I drove there in. If your looking for a car I highly recommend them Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.